Testimonials

R. Reyes, New Zealand (August, 2019)

Great price and excellent quality products.

R. Reyes / New Zealand

K. Borges, New Zealand (August, 2019)

You site has one of the best internet service, very well priced and fast delivery. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

K. Borges / New Zealand

C. Martin , New Zealand (August, 2019)

Thank you I received the watch today and yes happy with watch.

C. Martin / New Zealand

N. Humffreys, New Zealand (August, 2019)

5-star review made for you.
Thanks heaps for your service. I’m super happy.
I will order a Seiko SKX or similar in the near future.

N. Humffreys / New Zealand

U. Puli, New Zealand (August, 2019)

Thank you for the great service, left a very good feedback which you deserve.
I am planning to purchase for my other family members.

U. Puli / New Zealand

J. Petersen , New Zealand (August, 2019)

Once again an excellent service. The package arrived precisely on time and in perfect condition.

J. Petersen / New Zealand

P. Wong, New Zealand (August, 2019)

Thanks for the great service getting the watch to me.

P. Wong / New Zealand

P. Reweti , New Zealand (July, 2019)

I am very pleased with the watch and the quickness of delivery and the price thanks very much for your service cheers Paul .

P. Reweti / New Zealand

L. Fleury , New Zealand (July, 2019)

Thanks. Watch arrived today. Very pleased with product, service and communication. Looking to purchase again soon .

L. Fleury / New Zealand

R. Forbes , New Zealand (July, 2019)

Thanks so much Sally, you’ve been wonderful, fingers crossed I get it in time!

R. Forbes / New Zealand

T.Raa, New Zealand (July, 2019)

I bought this watch for my son’s birthday which is this week. I’ve been looking for a watch for a couple of months now and had my eye on this esact same model at a shop here in Auckland. Couldn’t believe my luck when I saw it on your website! Happy with the price and the excellent communication. But mostly, so happy with the speed of delivery.

T. Raa / New Zealand

M.Kilgour , New Zealand (July, 2019)

Watch arrived safely in good condition. Very happy with purchase and speed of delivery.

M. Kilgour / New Zealand

B.Bowley, New Zealand (July, 2019)

I received the watch yesterday, I am very impressed by the speed with which the order was processed and delivered, I am also impressed with the watch even though it is early days, hopefully I will continue to be impressed, I would have no hesitation in recommending your company based on my experience.

B. Bowley / New Zealand

N.cristobal , New Zealand (July, 2019)

Delivery was fast and the watch was in good condition.

N. cristobal / New Zealand

B.Crosswell, New Zealand (June, 2019)

Great service-thank you!

B. Crosswell / New Zealand

J.Coburn , New Zealand (June, 2019)

I love the watch it’s nice and light and comfortable. The service was great with plenty of communication throughout the process. Thanks .

J. Coburn / New Zealand

I. Hall , New Zealand (June, 2019)

Thank you for the great service you provided for this purchase. Watched was well packed.

I. Hall / New Zealand

R. Barnett, New Zealand (June, 2019)

The watch arrived and appears great and keeps good time – I am v happy with it.

R. Barnett / New Zealand

K. Turner , New Zealand (May, 2019)

Thank you for the fast and efficient service.The watch arrived safely and has been sent on to my client.

K. Turner / New Zealand

R. Hills , New Zealand (May, 2019)

Excellent service and follow up on emails.
Watch arrived early very please.

R. Hills / New Zealand

P. Kumar, New Zealand (May, 2019)

I would like to say thank you for your fast and easy service, i was expecting item delivered next week but had item today, very pleased and also DHL had very good service.

P. Kumar / New Zealand

P. Billings , New Zealand (May, 2019)

Thankyou for the great watch. I love it. I like how I was informed at every step of the process.
Thankyou very much

P. Billings / New Zealand

T. LOOMB , New Zealand (May, 2019)

Order arrived today,very prompt, as advertised.

T. LOOMB / New Zealand

S.Blair , New Zealand (May, 2019)

Watch is all good, thanks for the prompt and positive sale.

S. Blair / New Zealand

G.Betteridge , New Zealand (Apr, 2019)

Hi thanksfor the swift easy service, hassle free.
DHL were one day late but their customer service was perfect.
My daughter loves the watch which is the most important thing.
Thanks Geoff .

G.Betteridge / New Zealand

F. Dyer, New Zealand (Apr, 2019)

Everything arrived on time and correct etc.The watch (Skagen) looks great and everything works.

F. Dyer / New Zealand

G.Trafford, New Zealand (Apr, 2019)

Amazing service and price.
Very fast shipping.
Would be more than happy to shop again on the city watches website 😊

G.Trafford / New Zealand

J. Malloch, Auckland (March, 2019)

I love the watch and thank you for your great service.

J. Malloch / Auckland

P. Jeffery , Auckland (March, 2019)

Many thanks for a great watch. I’m very happy.

P. Jeffery / Auckland

S. Marshall, Wellington (March, 2019)

I have been very happy with the prompt & efficient processing of my order, the quality of the watch & the great value for money! Thank you!

S. Marshall / Wellington

J. Malloch, Wellington (March, 2019)

Just want you to know that you provide great service, so fast and efficient! You also have an extensive range of watches – I love the Seiko Solar ladies watch that I recently received! And excellent customer service. Would highly recommend City Watches NZ to everyone!

J. Malloch / Wellington

S.Nickson, Wellington (Feb, 2019)

I received the watch today – thank you.I had great communication from the moment I made the purchase. I was provided links for tracking and told when it was passed to the local courier.

S.Nickson / Wellington

J.Heckler ,Auckland (Feb, 2019)

This is the second watch I have got this year from you. Your service is great. I am very happy thank you.

J.Heckler / Auckland

G.Ward , Manawatu-Wanganui (Feb, 2019)

Quality watch, great price, streamlined purchasing process and rapid (free) delivery time.

G.Ward / Manawatu-Wanganui

A. Wescombe, New Zealand (Jan, 2019)

I’m very happy with the service: great price, quick delivery, easy to navigate website, and great communication at each step of the way. gave you 5 stars!

A. Wescombe / New Zealand

D.ismail, New Zealand (Jan, 2019)

Very happy with my purchase, good quality nicely packaged, great price, and most of all super super fast shipping i am very impressed, would definitely purchase from you again, thank you so much.

D.ismail / New Zealand

J. Cleland, New Zealand (Jan 2019)

I am really happy with my purchase. The delivery speed was really fast and the watch is fantastic. Thanks for such an easy process. I will definitely buy from you guys again.

J. Cleland / New Zealand

S. McKenzie-Pollock, New Zealand
(Jan 19)

Got here today. Service has been great and very speedy.

S. McKenzie-Pollock / New Zealand

T. Taua, New Zealand (Jan 19)

Very pleased with my watch purchase and impressed with the quick delivery. Thanks so much.

T. Taua / New Zealand

S. McKenzie-Pollock, New Zealand
(Jan 19)

Got here today. Service has been great and very speedy.

S. McKenzie-Pollock / New Zealand

R. Singh, New Zealand(Jan, 2019)

Thank you so much for the beautiful watches.Everything is so satisfied customer service, delivery all five star.Hopefully I will do shopping with you soon.

R. Singh / New Zealand

L. Constable, New Zealand (Jan 2019)

I am very happy with my purchase and was especially pleased with the speed of delivery. Many thanks.

L. Constable / New Zealand

C Bakker, New Zealand (Jan, 2019)

My watch order was processed very promptly and despatched within a day, despite being close to Christmas. It arrived safely and quickly- exactly as expected and with good communication. Thanks- I’d certainly use this company again.

C Bakker / New Zealand

S. Russell, Australia (Dec, 2018)

Yes I received my watch today, much earlier then expected and I love it, very happy. Thanks for the prompt delivery!

S. Russell / Australia

J. Joe, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Yes very satisfied on the watch and its delivery.

J. Joe / New Zealand

J. Joe, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Simply the Best, an absolutely stunning & genuine watch! Flash factory packaging boxed well for shipping & was here in 3 days from ordering, tracking was emailed to me was international shipping but still here in quicker time then NZ-NZ post. Unreal service from Citywatches. Have no hesitation in recommending and would definitely use again. The watch is very much the real McCoy! Thanks, 5 Star service and quality.

B. Laurence / New Zealand

M. Mcatamney, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Thanks for the prompt delivery of the watch. Very happy on all fronts.

M. Mcatamney / New Zealand

J. Butcher , New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Thanks for the prompt delivery of the watch.

J. Butcher / New Zealand

P. Gibbs, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Watch arrived and am extremely happy with the purchase.It looks even better than in the pictures. The delivery service and time was very prompt. I will definitely revisit your website.

P. Gibbs / New Zealand

J. Pamittan, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Thank you! Product received as described and fast shipping too I was very pleased! Would love to trade again with you!Cheers.

J. Pamittan / New Zealand

W. Sciascia, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

I received my watch today thank you so much sally I love it, it was awesome!! I really enjoyed shopping with citywatches❤️❤️

W. Sciascia / New Zealand

B. Jackson, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Thanks for the prompt delivery of my new watch. Very prompt delivery and everything is as I expected.

B. Jackson / New Zealand

D. Hollis , New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Great shopping “experience”. The purchase and delivery process was smooth and swift and I am very happy with my new watch. I will definitely recommend your website and will purchase from you again.

D. Hollis / New Zealand

F. Bennington, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

I have just received the watch. The service was very prompt and easy. I would recommend your site.

F. Bennington / New Zealand

R. Bish, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback on my recent purchase. Put simply, my experience with City Watches is the best I have ever experienced with an on-line purchase and I have made more than a few.I appreciated the easy purchase procedure, the excellent order updates and the accurate shipping information. I will recommend City Watches to my friends and will likely make another purchase. I am very pleased with my watch received.

R. Bish / New Zealand

E. Miller, New Zealand (Dec, 2018)

The process was great and easyso thank you.

E. Miller / New Zealand

P. Gibbs, New Zealand (Nov, 2018)

Watch arrived and I am extremely happy with the purchase. It looks even better than in the pictures. The delivery service and time was very prompt. I will definitely revisit your website.

P. Gibbs / New Zealand

J. Pamittan, New Zealand (Nov, 2018)

Thank you! Product received as described and fast shipping too I was very pleased! Would love to trade again with you! Cheers.

J. Pamittan / New Zealand

W. Sciascia, New Zealand (Nov, 2018)

I received my watch today thank you so much sally I love it , it was awesome!! I really enjoyed shopping with citywatches❤️❤️

W. Sciascia / New Zealand

B. Jackson, New Zealand (Nov, 2018)

Thanks for the prompt delivery of my new watch. Very prompt delivery and everything is as I expected.

B. Jackson / New Zealand

D. Hollis, New Zealand (Nov, 2018)

Great shopping “experience”. The purchase and delivery process was smooth and swift and I am very happy with my new watch. I will definitely recommend your website and will purchase from you again.

D. Hollis / New Zealand

R. Bish, New Zealand (Nov 2018)

Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback on my recent purchase.Put simply, my experience with City Watches is the best I have ever experienced with an on-line purchase and I have made more than a few.I appreciated the easy purchase procedure, the excellent order updates and the accurate shipping information.I will recommend City Watches to my friends and will likely make another purchase.I am very pleased with my watch received.

R. Bish / New Zealand

E. Miller, New Zealand (Nov 2018)

The process was great and easyso thank you.

E. Miller / New Zealand

G. Neivandt, New Zealand (Oct 18)

I thought it was amazing and I’ll definitely be order more watches from you guys, much appreciated.

G. Neivandt / New Zealand

G. Gill , New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

I had a really good experience with you guyz and now i want to buy another one.

G. Gill / New Zealand

R. McDonnell , New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

Hi City Watches !.Many thanks for the product and service.Shopping online was simple, payment and confirmation worked very well, I was kept informed of my package, and was seamless between city watches and DHL.Well done, will look here again, if I need a watch.

R. McDonnell / New Zealand

G. Muschamp, New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

Excellent to deal with. Item arrived in a timely fashion. Will have no hesitation dealing with City Watches again. Have recommended to my friends. Cheers.

G. Muschamp / New Zealand

R. Cashman, New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

The watch arrived, a very quick delivery. Over all I am very happy with the watch and how your company made it very uncomplicated to purchase it, you kept me informed at every stage what was going on and how to track the delivery, well done. I will certainly be looking on your website for my next watch. Cheers.

R. Cashman / New Zealand

S. Regnault, New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

I received my Ska-gen watch from your firm today. I am thrilled with the service and the watch. Thank you for the wonderful hassle free shopping,the watch is so elegant and scandi.

S. Regnault / New Zealand

G. Neivandt, New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

I thought it was amazing and I’ll definitely be order more watches from you guys, much appreciated.

G. Neivandt / New Zealand

G. Gill, New Zealand (Oct, 2018)

I had a really good experience with you guys and now I want to buy another one.

G. Gill / New Zealand

R. McDonnell, New Zealand
(Sept, 2018)

Hi City Watches !.Many thanks for the product and service. Shopping online was simple, payment and confirmation worked very well, I was kept informed of my package, and was seamless between city watches and DHL. Well done, will look here again, if I need a watch.

R. McDonnell / New Zealand

G. Muschamp, New Zealand (Sept, 2018)

Excellent to deal with. Item arrived in a timely fashion. Will have no hesitation dealing with City Watches again. Have recommended to my friends. Cheers.

G. Muschamp / New Zealand

R. Cashman, New Zealand
(Sept, 2018)

The watch arrived, a very quick delivery. Over all I am very happy with the watch and how your company made it very uncomplicated to purchase it, you kept me informed at every stage what was going on and how to track the delivery, well done. I will certainly be looking on your website for my next watch.

R. Cashman / New Zealand

S. Tate,New Zealand
(Aug, 2018)

Excellent service. Goods arrived in a timely fashion. Excellent quality very happy with goods and service. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks

S. Tate / New Zealand

M. Ramli,New Zealand
(Aug, 2018)

I really love the services for your company. I’m so grateful because I received this watch on time so that I can give it to my love on his birthday. It’s so convenient, sell watches with affordable prices and also includes with the warranty. Definitely will purchase another watch with City Watches. Thank you again for the great services.

M. Ramli / New Zealand

C.Beresford, New Zealand (Aug, 2018)

Excellent product and delivery.

C. Beresford / New Zealand

JA. Halliday, South Africa (Aug, 2018)

This was absolutely phenomenal service. I have never experienced anything like it. My shipment from New Zealand to South Africa was delivered in less than 4 days which included a weekend. I was kept well informed and updated by DHL every step of the way with a highly accurate tracking service. I will not hesitate to recommend or use City Watches in the future. Thank you so much.

JA. Halliday / South Africa

D. Smith, New Zealand
(Aug, 2018)

Happy with item and shipping was very quick. Would recommend to others.

D. Smith / New Zealand

G. wells, New Zealand
(Aug, 2018)

Fantastic service very pleased with my watch and would highly recommend city watches.

G. wells / New Zealand

M. Aldridge , New Zealand (Aug, 18)

The watch is in perfect condition and I was pleasantly surprised to see it came with everything including warranty, manual and box. Thanks, I will be sure to buy from you again in future.

M. Aldridge / New Zealand

D. Camp , New Zealand (Aug, 18)

I received the watch yesterday and my son is very happy with it. The purchasing and shipping process was very easy and quick and I was well informed about the shipping process throughout. Cheers

D. Camp / New Zealand

ED. Allison , New Zealand (Aug, 18)

Thank you very much have received the watch, and I’m very happy with it!I appreciate the great service, thanks again.

ED. Allison / New Zealand

J. Ness , New Zealand (Aug, 18)

My husband’s watch was delivered today. Awesome service and a big thank you from both of us.

J. Ness / New Zealand

V. O’Regan, New Zealand (Aug, 18)

I am very happy with my purchase. Delivery went without a problem. Very quick! Many thanks.

V. O'Regan / New Zealand

C. Baughen, New Zealand (July, 18)

Thank you for the beautiful watch.

C. Baughen / New Zealand

T. Martin, New Zealand
(July, 18)

I would love to place feedback as your service was absolutely great.

T. Martin / New Zealand

B. Davidson, New Zealand
(July, 18)

The product and service was superb. Cannot fault. Thank you.

B. Davidson / New Zealand

D. Bell, New Zealand
(July, 18)

Extremely happy with service. The watches ordered on Monday arrived on Friday.

D. Bell / New Zealand

D. Ealson, New Zealand
(July, 18)

Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery!

D. Ealson / New Zealand

A. Pablo, New Zealand
(July, 18)

I’m happy to received my order thank you!

A. Pablo / New Zealand

T. grant, New Zealand
(June, 18)

Thank you at for your prompt efficient service in supplying the watch I ordered. I ordered the watch on Sunday and received it in perfect condition the following Friday morning and all through the delivery process i was kept informed, by email, of progress very impressive service. Trevor.

T. grant / New Zealand

N. Balani, New Zealand
(May, 18)

My order was delivered on time and the product is very good. Recommended to everyone very good service.

N. Balani / New Zealand

R. Vivili, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Thank you for your email I appreciate you and your company’s handling of my order. My family informs me that they have received the package. Thank you again for your informative and up to date information regarding the shipment.

R. Vivili / New Zealand

J. Juta, New Zealand
(May, 18)

City Watches is very reliable and on time when it comes to delivery. I just got mine in the mail today and very happy with my new watch. Will definitely order more for christmas presents.

J. Juta / New Zealand

Z. Wood, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Great speedy service and communication. Very happy with product too..

Z. Wood / New Zealand

J. Pavlinovic, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Thank you, it was a great experience shopping with you. The watch arrived this morning.

J. Pavlinovic / New Zealand

S.Babu Puthan Purayil, New Zealand
(May, 18)

I am really happy with the purchase. This is the second time I’m buying from you. Both watches were good. I’m planning to buy two more watches.

S. Babu Puthan Purayil / New Zealand

W. Melinol, New Zealand
(May, 18)

My G Shock has arrived!!thank you for the fast service!!best service and fast!! Definitely coming back for more and I’ll let my friends know about the good sales you guys got!!Thanks again.

W. Melino / New Zealand

W. Monastra, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Great service…..watch arrived faster than i expected so that is always good…I m sure if i have any issues…they will be resolved just as fast…Keep up the great work….I will gladly order from you again.And more than happy to recommend you to others..

W. Monastra / New Zealand

R. Turner, New Zealand
(May, 18)

We are very happy with our purchase from CityWatches. We experienced great communication, and knowledge of where our product was in transit. Emails were answered speedily and on arrival the product was well packaged and in excellent condition. All you could ask! Thank you.

R. Turner / New Zealand

C. Buckett, New Zealand
(May, 18)

very happy with the watch.

C. Buckett / New Zealand

N. Aquino, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Thank you very much. Item is received and my daughter loves her new watch. Your online store is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Dispatch and shipping of order is really fast. Overall shopping experience is 5 stars. I will highly recommend to my friends and relatives.

N. Aquino / New Zealand

L. Booker, New Zealand
(May, 18)

I am really impressed with my shopping experience form time order placed to delivery I was kept informed of my purchase. Also the short time it took to receive my watch. I am a happy customer thanks.

L. Booker / New Zealand

J. Matheson, New Zealand
(May, 18)

Everything is excellent, service, shipping and delivery. I am very happy with my new watch.

J. Matheson / New Zealand

S. Purayil, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

Thank you. I am happy with the purchase and your customer service was excellent.

S. Purayil / New Zealand

S. Lumb, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

All received. Excellent service. Much Appreciated.

S. Lumb / New Zealand

D. Shepherd, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

It was exactly as I ordered and with sufficient packaging. I am extremely happy with my order and the shipment and purchase support that was given by you guys was excellent. I will definitely be purchasing through you guys again! and will be also recommending you to all of my friends! thank you so much I appreciate the prices you guys offer on your watches. 10/10 from me.

D. Shepherd / New Zealand

H. Beard, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

Thank you very much for your awesome service! The watch arrived very quickly after ordering& the up to date emails were great!

H. Beard / New Zealand

P. Searle, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

All good thank you. No problems.

P. Searle / New Zealand

J. Singh, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

I received my watch today, was really happy with it. Will be ordering couple more very soon.

J. Singh / New Zealand

R. Lee, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

I am very happy and I’m surprised by the fast delivery. I will order again next time. Thank you.

R. Lee / New Zealand

G. Foley, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

Very happy with purchase great service.

G. Foley / New Zealand

S. Storchenegger, New Zealand
(Apr, 18)

The service was amazing. I didn’t expect the watch to arrive to quickly! Thanks so much.

S. Storchenegger / New Zealand

L.Ye, New Zealand
(March, 18)

Very timely delivery and very high quality product. Overall very pleasant buying experience and I’m very happy with the watch. Will definitely purchase again.

L.Ye / New Zealand

J. Morreau, New Zealand
(March, 18)

All good Watch arrived safely and I’m very happy with it. Shopping experience was very straightforward and easy to use. Thanks for everything.

J. Morreau / New Zealand

B. Shrestha, New Zealand
(March, 18)

I have received my order. Its really awesome. I am very pleased shopping from you. Looking forward to do more in the future. Many Thanks.

B. Shrestha / New Zealand

A. Trautmann, New Zealand
(Feb, 18)

My feedback is that the shopping experience was excellent. Great shipping and product was in good condition.

A. Trautmann / New Zealand

D. Beer, New Zealand
(Feb, 18)

I received my Seiko via DHL today and was very impressed with both the quality of the watch and your level of customer service. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend City Watches to anybody purchasing a watch. Quality watch at a great price, thanks again.

D. Beer / New Zealand

J. Barr, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Thanks for the follow up. Yes very happy with the service and my partner is very happy with the watch which arrived the day before her birthday – phew!

J. Barr / New Zealand

R. Carey, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Hi, purchase was for my teenage son. The process was quick and easy (from ordering to delivery) with thorough communication.Son’s feedback: “Good” (!)

R. Carey / New Zealand

M. Hancox, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Hi, Watch arrived when expected and in good condition – very satisfied.

M. Hancox / New Zealand

P. Tcherveniachki, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

I am very happy with dealing with your company. It was great experience with you guys. DHL is out of this world. So professional. Cheers. 

P. Tcherveniachki / New Zealand

C. Peters, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Very happy with the watch, good communication from the company throughout.

C. Peters / New Zealand

S. Khan, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Thanks so much for the watch, really fast delivery and great product. Will definitely use your site again.

S. Khan / New Zealand

A. Burt, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

The shopping experience was Great, I am very happy with the watch thanks. Here are my comments: Excellent price, City Watches offered the best price for this watch. Very Informative, I received an invoice and tracking Data along with various confirmation emails. Fast Delivery, the watch was delivered in a suitable time frame. Thanks again for providing an excellent service, I would definitely recommend you to a friend.

A. Burt / New Zealand

K. Tey, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Excellent customer service and was communicative till my watch arrived. Will buy from them again.

K. Tey / New Zealand

M. Coffey, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

I found the site very good as I was looking for particular models that don’t seem to be available anywhere else. Was easy to find what I wanted and do the order and watches arrived well packed and in good order with good communication from the company regarding shipping.

M. Coffey / New Zealand

B. Flinn, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Yes, I am happy with my watch and I would choose to shop with you again.

B. Flinn / New Zealand

G. nocon, New Zealand
(Jan, 18)

Thank you, I’m very happy with the watch, fast shipping and secure packaging.

G. nocon / New Zealand

G. Thomson, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

Hi there just to let you know your service was great and I will come back to you sometime in the future.

G. Thomson / New Zealand

M. Earsman, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

I received the watch yesterday and am very happy with it. Great price and service..

M. Earsman / New Zealand

C. Sunnex, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

Thank you. I received my watch perfectly and in great time again. Thanks so much for a flawless purchase. I’m happy to shop here again.

C. Sunnex / New Zealand

D. Miller, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

Great service. Quite pleased with the watch.

D. Miller / New Zealand

W. Jia, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

What a service! A+++ it is my second purchase from you, I will keep coming back for sure! Best online shopping ever!

W. Jia / New Zealand

J. Baidwan, New Zealand
(Dec, 17)

I am really rapped and pleased with the product and service. It was very easy, simple and I receive exactly what I was expecting. Will definitely shop again with you’s.

J. Baidwan / New Zealand

B. Binnie, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

Very impressed with your service. Well done.

B. Binnie / New Zealand

D. Lovett, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

The watch arrived within 3 days in excellent condition. I am very happy with watch. Thank you.

D. Lovett / New Zealand

A. Thornfield, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

The watch arrived in great condition and was packaged very well.Am thrilled with the watch. Will no doubt buy again in the future..

A. Thornfield / New Zealand

I. LAL, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

Very prompt service. Happy with the purchase. Thanks a lot.

I. LAL / New Zealand

D. Dickson, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

Thank you for supplying the watch, I am extremely happy with the purchase and can’t keep the smile off my face. The watch looks and feels fantastic! The watch arrived very quickly and was packaged well, all at a great price. DHL did an excellent job and I really appreciated the up to date tracking so I knew how far away the watch was.I can’t wait to pick up my next piece and will definitely recommend your site to my friends..

D. Dickson / New Zealand

R. Carr, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

Thanks, I have received my watch and am very happy with it. The ordering and delivery processes were without fault..

R. Carr / New Zealand

C. Sunnex, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

I just wanted to drop a note to say a huge “thank you”. I am amazed at how fast I received my watch. I was able to keep track of its journey to my house the whole time. The watch itself is definitely a genuine and looks amazing. If I could have rated the service of this company, it would definitely be 5 star. I will be shopping here again in the future.

C. Sunnex / New Zealand

C. Sunnex, New Zealand
(Nov, 17)

Hi, I’d like to give a big ‘Thank you’ for the watch. Its the fastest anythings been shipped to me. The watch is top quality and is very stylish. Being able to track the watches movements the whole time was really helpful too. Definitely going to be purchasing again from City Watch’s. 10/10 all round service.

C. Sunnex / New Zealand

A. GRYLLS, New Zealand
(Oct, 17)

Great service, cheers.

A. GRYLLS / New Zealand

A. Singh, New Zealand
(Oct, 17)

I just like your service. I ordered my watch on friday & got it on Monday Afternoon. Safely packed.And of course watch is awesome Thanks.

A. Singh / New Zealand

S. McKewen, New Zealand
(Oct, 17)

Great service thanks / package arrived in a timely manner and great updates as to where the package was at.

S. McKewen / New Zealand

A. Shihan, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

I received the watch today earlier than expected. It was perfect. Amazing customer service, excellent product and quick delivery. Will definitely shop gain and recommend to anyone. Thank You!

A. Shihan / New Zealand

D. Mead, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

The watch arrived yesterday. Very happy with the watch. I think that I made a good choice and got value for my money.

D. Mead / New Zealand

P. Drummond, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

I have purchased many products from overseas sources. The queries that I asked information about before agreeing to place my order from you were answered adequately. Your description of the goods was excellent. The mail forwarding company was very good.

P. Drummond / New Zealand

J. Bint, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Many thanks item arrived today, excellent product & quick service really pleased. Thanks again.

J. Bint / New Zealand

J. Hollway, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

So fast! Kept me totally informed and was incredibly fast delivery.

J. Hollway / New Zealand

R. Mcgarva, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

The Watch is fantastic just as advertised. And the service and communication from yourselves was first rate. I’m very happy and would definitely shop with CityWatches again.

R. Mcgarva / New Zealand

V. Khuat, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

I’m quite happy with the watch, it looks good and also was delivered one day earlier than I expected. Thanks

V. Khuat / New Zealand

J. Forde, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Awesome experience. On time and very easy to deal with. Would certainly recommend to others.

J. Forde / New Zealand

H. Jee, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Yes, I have received the watch today and I’m happy with my purchase. Cheers.

H. Jee / New Zealand

A. Shavandi, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Yes I received my watch in good order and I am very satisfied with my shopping experience from City watch.

A. Shavandi / New Zealand

P. Hutson, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

This Company was superb in its selection available, servicesuper fast delivery. Pricing is super Sharp. Best deals going. Will buy again from them in the future.

P. Hutson / New Zealand

B. Whyte, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Received order, excellent service and very happy with watch. Thank you.

B. Whyte / New Zealand

G. Taylor, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Great service very quick delivery very good safe packaging greatly impressed.

G. Taylor / New Zealand

S. Singh, New Zealand
(Sept, 17)

Thanks for the wonderful watch. The price is so comparative without compromising the quality. We will definitely looks in future to shop more.

S. Singh / New Zealand

D. Nash, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Very pleased with service and speed of delivery. Watch accurately as described. Many thanks.

D. Nash / New Zealand

D.Cooper, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

I am very happy with the service and my watch thank you.

D. Cooper / New Zealand

G. Resink, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Watch arrived yesterday, what a great purchase, so happy , already looking for my next one. Great online experience.

G. Resink / New Zealand

S. Zhang, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Very happy with the new watch. Fantastic trader. Thanks

S. Zhang / New Zealand

L. Toit, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Very happy with the new watch. Fantastic trader. Thanks I was very impressed with the swift delivery of my order and the communication I received along the way to keep me updated about every stage.

L. Toit / New Zealand

R. Johnston, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Very happy with the new watch. Fantastic trader. Thanks I was very impressed with the swift delivery of my order and the communication I received along the way to keep me updated about every stage.Really happy with the service and speedy shipping, a day earlier than expected. The watch is very nice and was what I was hoping for. Thank you very much.

R. Johnston / New Zealand

J. King, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

The watch arrived today and I am very happy with it thank you. I don’t do online shopping usually but am quite satisfied with this purchase.

J. King / New Zealand

D. O’Connell, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Very good shopping experience. Very efficient and I am impressed with the service. Very happy with the watch. Thank you.

D. O'Connell / New Zealand

G. Boorsma, New Zealand
(Aug, 17)

Watch is received yesterday in good order. Thank you.

G. Boorsma / New Zealand

S. Cawker, New Zealand
(July, 17)

The process of shopping was easy, the goods arrived well packed and presented, all in all a satisfying experience.

S. Cawker / New Zealand

S. Broadbent, New Zealand
(July, 17)

Thanks for getting the watch out to me so quickly. It arrived just a few days after I ordered it. It’s fantastic, exactly as described, and a great price. Thanks again.

S. Broadbent / New Zealand

G. Greig, New Zealand
(July, 17)

Thank you. The watches arrived and absolutely happy with the product and the service. Easy website to navigate. Great selection. I will shop with you again.

G. Greig / New Zealand

J. Brown, New Zealand
(July, 17)

Fantastic fast service would highly recommend.

J. Brown / New Zealand

C. Curling, New Zealand
(July, 17)

Hi, I received my order quicker than expected! Excellent tracking and service. I will definitely shop again. Thanks

C. Curling / New Zealand

C. Peters, New Zealand
(July, 17)

Outstanding service , the watch arrived within four days and a top quality product as described. Would highly recommend.

C. Peters / New Zealand

E. Witberg, New Zealand
(July, 17)

That was an outstanding process from start to finish. I was dubious at first, but both the email response and the delivery speed was just great. Thank you very much, love my watch. Thanks again

E. Witberg / New Zealand

N. Humphries, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

Thank you for the email – the package arrived this morning NZ time. Everything went smoothly so thank you for your help.

N. Humphries / New Zealand

G. Resink, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

The watch arrived today and is as expected. Very happy thank you. Will definitely purchase from you again. Cheers.

G. Resink / New Zealand

B. D’Ath, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

Very good service very surprised how quickly the watch arrived.

B. D'Ath / New Zealand

A. Knox, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

Absolutely no complaints about my experience with citywatches.co.nz. by far the cheapest that I was able to find this watch and I was kept up to date regularly on the dispatch of the order. Arrived well within the specified shipping time frame. Free shipping was a huge plus also. I’d certainly recommend buying from here in the future.

A. Knox / New Zealand

T. Johnston, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

Shopping experience wonderful. Would highly recommend. Fast service had watch in 4 days from Singapore. Tracked all the way. Thanks heaps love the watch.

T. Johnston / New Zealand

W. Jia, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

Shopping experience wonderful. Would highly recommend. Fast service had watch in 4 days from Singapore. Tracked all the way. Thanks heaps love the watch. The best online shopping experience I have ever had, I’m thinking of that which watch I should buy from you guys next time!

W. Jia / New Zealand

M. Henare, New Zealand
(Jun, 17)

I have to say communication was prompt, accurate and very easy to follow – thank you.

M. Henare / New Zealand

W. Stewart, New Zealand
(May, 17)

I have received my order and are 100% happy with it are are very happy with how quick I received it more than happy to shop with yous again thank you.

W. Stewart / New Zealand

J. Pown, New Zealand (May, 17)

Really happy with purchase as I have now bought several watches from here & service has been excellent. Quick delivery & goods received in excellent condition.

J. Pown / New Zealand

G. Wells, New Zealand (May, 17)

Excellent service thank you.

G. Wells / New Zealand

S. Miller, New Zealand (May, 17)

Yes I received my new watch this morning (before 9.00am) totally impressed with the total shopping experience – I have already shared my shopping experience with a number of people. I would highly recommend people to use you company. Thank you for such an awesome shopping experience.

S. Miller / New Zealand

J. Pown, New Zealand (May, 17)

I Received 2 watches and I am very happy with the purchase & service. Thank You.

J. Pown / New Zealand

P. Swann, New Zealand (May, 17)

Great contact all the way to the letter box appreciate professional service and very happy with my watch in fact I am going to jump on line soon to grab another bargain for a good mate of mine thanks again will be in touch soon keep up the good work.

P. Swann / New Zealand

D. GREENWOOD, New Zealand (May, 17)

Great service and product !! also the team work between yourselves the courier service was as good as it gets. Ordered on the thursday delivered on Monday. Many thanks.

D. GREENWOOD / New Zealand

J. Bates, New Zealand (May, 17)

I am delighted with the watch – it is a 25th wedding anniversary gift for my husband, we chose it together. Communication from your company has been first class. It is a large amount of money for us to spend online and by keeping us well informed you made us feel well cared for. Many thanks.

J. Bates / New Zealand

V. Arana, New Zealand (May, 17)

Thumbs up! I had a really good experience as a first time buyer, the watch is excellent and 100% authentic and wrapped well, very fast shipping, and superb service! Well recommended.

V. Arana / New Zealand

T. Sparg, New Zealand (Apr ,17)

Thanks so much for the watch it’s beautiful and has exceeded all my expectations. It’s the second watch I have purchased from City Watches, and again you guys delivered fast … within 3 working days. I can’t wait to place my next order!

T. Sparg / New Zealand

J. Pown, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

I waited for this order I am happy with both & no problems. The orders have arrived & I have been updated via email/text by the courier company I have only had them a short time but starting to useenjoy them.

J. Pown / New Zealand

N. Wright, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

I would have to say that the purchase and delivery of my watch was flawless. Very easy from beginning to end. I liked being able to track my watch as it came to NZ.

N. Wright / New Zealand

E. CHING, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

Thank you so much. my dad has received the watch. Thank you for the best customer service fast delivery and hassle free transaction. Thank you again….

E. CHING / New Zealand

M.Karataua, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

It was a pleasure shopping with City Watches, the service was informative, site was easy to navigate, quick and efficient delivery tracking and my purchase was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended.

M.Karataua / New Zealand

M. Rogers, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

Spot on, quick delivery, great thanks.

M. Rogers / New Zealand

D. Eaton, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

Extremely happy with the fast shipping turn around and great customer service (as well as the price!). Very happy with the watch and look forward to making more purchases in the future.

D. Eaton / New Zealand

S. Sundy, New Zealand (Apr, 17)

Hi well the communication was amazing the quick and easy process of buying the watch was also amazing. The speedy arrival was out of this world and I love the watch highly recommend you to anyone.

S. Sundy / New Zealand

P. carey, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

I have just received my new watch. Watches have been always out of my reach .Thanks to your amazing prices I actually own one. A very beautiful watch. Thank you.

P. carey / New Zealand

B. Jeffs, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

We found the overall experience fantastic with great communication and super fast service. Plus, the watch was exactly what we wanted.

B. Jeffs / New Zealand

B. Batten, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Shopping experience was quick and painless – the watch was for my son who loves it, thanks.

B. Batten / New Zealand

C. Norris, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Thanks for amazing service, this is truly the best online shopping experience I have ever had. I’m looking forward to finding a watch for myself now too.

C. Norris / New Zealand

M. Wolfgramm, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Yes I have received my watch I purchased in good order? this is a gift for my husband and I know he will be very pleased. Your service and the shipping was excellent and I will differently be making more purchases in future.

M. Wolfgramm / New Zealand

D. Compton, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Thank u and yes I am pleased with my purchase and with the service that I have received from you guys, thank u for your speedy delivery.

D. Compton / New Zealand

M. Bisquera, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Thank you very much for the watch, it arrived in perfect condition and very quickly, with top notch delivery service!

M. Bisquera / New Zealand

A. Slinko, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Everything went to plan. Thank you.

A. Slinko / New Zealand

J. Brabant, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

Thanks for your follow up, the watch has arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered, I’m very happy with the purchase. The price was very reasonable and the service excellent. Highly recommended, thank you.

J. Brabant / New Zealand

J. Hampson, New Zealand (Mar, 17)

The watch arrived via courier post yesterday. I have been wearing it today and it is keeping good time so far. I am very satisfied with the service I have received from City Watches.

J. Hampson / New Zealand

G. ALBY, New Zealand
(Mar 17)

I am very happy to say that my item came with my expectations. Your service is faster than others and safe. Once again thanks for all

G. ALBY / New Zealand

S. Shattock, New Zealand
(Mar 17)

Thank you for your rapid customer service response, and very quick delivery of my watch. Would definitely shop with you again.

S. Shattock / New Zealand

J. Choi, New Zealand
(Mar 17)

Very fast Shipping and Genuine Product! Highly recommend this store and definitely will visit again in the future.

J. Choi / New Zealand

J. Salkeld, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

The watch arrived this morning and my wife is delighted with it. I like your website, the pricing and efficient sales process. Very pleased and will happily recommend you to my friends.

J. Salkeld / New Zealand

M. Mallari, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

I’m very happy with the service. It was delivered quicker than I thought it would take. Fantastic! Thanks!

M. Mallari / New Zealand

Y. Tang, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Perfect shopping experience! Nice packaging, quick delivery and lowest price.

Y. Tang / New Zealand

G. Auker, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

It was great service however I didn’t realise it was coming from Singapore other than that it was great Thanks

G. Auker / New Zealand

P. Matthews, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. I am very happy with my purchase and was very impressed with the level of service I received and the speedy delivery of my watch. Thanks again.

P. Matthews / New Zealand

D. Cooke, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Watch arrived yesterday in excellent condition and is in place on my wrist already. The good, website easy to navigate, good google ranking and shopping cart to purchase experience.

D. Cooke / New Zealand

D. Mills, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Yes received the product yesterday, just in time as it is a gift for my sons birthday Nice prompt delivery 🙂

D. Mills / New Zealand

S. D’souza, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

I am very pleased with everything. This has been one of the best experiences with on line shopping. I wish that you had something more than watches.Your understanding is also admirable, I received the purchased item in record time.

S. D'souza / New Zealand

R. JERVIS, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Fantastic service. Great price. wonderful watch. Very pleased all round.

R. JERVIS / New Zealand

R. Groenewald, New Zealand
(Feb 17)

Very happy with my new watch. Cheers.

R. Groenewald / New Zealand

M. ESE, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

First of all thank you so much for my beautiful watch, it really has lived up to all my expectations. I cannot compliment you enough on how fast and efficient your delivery service was. It has really made me look forward to purchasing more watches from your store, especially as gifts for my other family members and friends in the future. Once again thank you for keeping your promise as you know a lot of websites these days are frauds and you have made me an online believer again.

M. ESE / New Zealand

R. Gondipon, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Fast delivery and excellence choices of watch.

R. Gondipon / New Zealand

I. Snee, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Thanks for the item, delivered and received. Really happy with my purchase, will be purchasing again very soon. Thanks!

I. Snee / New Zealand

D. McGarva, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

I’m unable to fault the service or the shipping of my purchase, thank you.

D. McGarva / New Zealand

P. Hird, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Excellent! So fast, ordered my watch on Friday and had it on Monday!!.

P. Hird / New Zealand

S. Henstock, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Thank you, Watch arrived this morning. My son is very happy with it and I will definitely shop with you again. Was a hassle free experience, delivery was prompt and product as described.

S. Henstock / New Zealand

A. Chapman, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Overall, I had a great experience shopping with CityWatches.co.nz I had shopped around and found that you had the best price for the watch I bought, and it was a real perk to see you also had free shipping. I was impressed that it arrived so quickly, and in good packaging! I would definitely recommend this site based on my shopping experience.

A. Chapman / New Zealand

A. Chapman, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Everything worked out just fine. delivered to my door early this morning. The watch is fine – perhaps a written “how to“ to more easily set time and date and adjust bracelet fit might have nicely rounded out the experience. I’ll certainly be back and will recommend you to my friends.

N. Leeder / Australia

B. Davey, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Very happy with the watch. Hind sight being what it is id probably have bought a watch with week days on it as well. But this as my first good watch is a beauty. Thanks

B. Davey / New Zealand

B. Murray, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Really happy with watch and the price which was the best I could find online. Also appreciate the fast delivery time, great service.

B. Murray / New Zealand

S. Holehouse, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

Watch has already arrived 3 days earlier than predicted. That is very fast service. It obviously pays off if you order a watch listed as ‘in stock’. Nice strong looking watch at a very good price.

S. Holehouse / New Zealand

C. Wao, New Zealand
(Jan 17)

This is my second watch I have purchased and still the service and quality exceeded expectations.I am very happy with my purchase, and shipping took less than a week. Thank you again CityWatches

C. Wao / New Zealand

J. Kitchen,New Zealand
(Jan 17)

I really like the watch and I am happy with it for the price. The shipping was unbelievably quick – not even 3 working days from Singapore to NZ so I couldn’t ask for more. Will definitely recommend others in the future.

J. Kitchen / New Zealand

T. Chan, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

I’m happy with my purchase. I’ve received my Orient watch at a good price, quick shipping and the watch is as described and I’m very happy with it so far. I may have to buy again in the next few weeks. Thanks for a good product.

T. Chan / New Zealand

R. Goldsmith, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Thanks so much! I am so impressed with the speed of service and how I was kept in the loop through the whole process. Product looks great and I can’t wait to gift it.

R. Goldsmith / New Zealand

R. Hayward, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Thank you for a great service, quick and professional.

R. Hayward / New Zealand

N. Pineaha, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Very happy with watches. Exactly what I expected. 3 days delivery. I highly recommend. I have already referred friends. Extremely happy customer 🙂

N. Pineaha / New Zealand

A. Wilson, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Very happy. Watch is exactly as expected and I received it within 4 days of ordering (including the weekend). Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

A. Wilson / New Zealand

A. Marchington, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Thank you for my watch. I received it today. Shopping with you guys has been a great experience and I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

A. Marchington / New Zealand

P. Mehta, New Zealand
(Dec 16)

Very good customer service.Keep it up. Thanks

P. Mehta / New Zealand

J. Lord, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Really impressed with the service, speed of delivery, great price. Don’t usually bother replying with feedback but you guys did a great job. Many thanks.

J. Lord / New Zealand

C. Drake, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I was delighted and amazed my watch came so quickly . And was easy to order and the exact one in stock Very pleased

C. Drake / New Zealand

E. Pastorpeli, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I was delighted and amazed my watch came so quickly . And was easy to order and the exact one in stock Very pleasedThe transaction was really easy, I was surprise how fast the shipping. Also, products are well kept especially how they packed their products for shipping. As of the quality, both Watches are in perfect shape. So thank you so much for the worry free transaction your site is highly recommended for those who are looking for a legit and top quality watches cheers

E. Pastorpeli / New Zealand

H. Polley, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I am extremely happy with my new watch. Delivery was as quick as promised on your web site and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone else. Many thanks for a hassle free purchase.

H. Polley / New Zealand

T. Taua, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Very pleased with my watch purchase and impressed with the quick delivery. Thanks so much.

T. Taua / New Zealand

C. Ha, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Excellent service. The watch looks gorgeous. Also it was very fast too.i am very happy with your service. Thank you so much.

C. Ha / New Zealand

A. Kirkpatrick, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I am very sceptical about ordering online and seldomly do it. However, when i receive service like this it makes me wonder why. I like the confirmations and updates, easy to use website, the product and delivery. I cannot fault you guys at all. Thank you for the awesome service, will definitely spread the word and will not hesitate to purchase from you again. Thank you very much.

A. Kirkpatrick / New Zealand

D. Connolly, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Absolutely awesome service, great communication and fast delivery even better product was as described because to be honest was a little worried with the price being so good and it coming from overseas that I wasn’t getting a genuine product but will shop with you again

D. Connolly / New Zealand

D. Peirce, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Received my watch today was everything i had hoped for thank you for your quick postage and great prices. I look forward to shopping with you again in the future.

D. Peirce / New Zealand

M. Munro, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I received my watch thank you very much .I am very happy with the watch and the shopping was quite good.

M. Munro / New Zealand

D. Marie, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Great watch, super-quick delivery, superb service, cheapest deal on the net. Very happy customer. Thank you.

D. Marie / New Zealand

E. Farjan, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

The watched arrived quite quickly and working perfectly! Will def buy again.

E. Farjan / New Zealand

D. Paul, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Brilliant communication, service, delivery and Watch!! I have bought several watches through Citywatches and will continue to do so.

D. Paul / New Zealand

N. Gordon, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Awesome service, can’t believe how quick it got here!

N. Gordon / New Zealand

R. Singh, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

I am very happy to do shopping with you guys And i am sure i will shopping with you soon and suggest my friends as well for sure.Thanks so much for Good quality.

R.Singh / New Zealand

C. Petrie, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Thank you for the watch my husband is very pleased with it and also the wonderful service you provided.

C. Petrie / New Zealand

P. Bromhead, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Most impressed with both the price of the watch and the speed and excellent service. The best counter price for the watch in New Zealand was $485.00 compared with your price. Order placed on Thursday watch delivered today Tue. Would purchase and recommend your service to others. Thank you

P. Bromhead / New Zealand

L. Gill, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Yes thank you very much, I received the watch this afternoon. I am very happy with it. The postage was very fast and the watch is beautiful. I just need to get it made a lot smaller for my wrist. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

L. Gill / New Zealand

S. Cadbyl, New Zealand
(Nov 16)

Thanks for the email and can confirm receipt of the watch. I would just like to say thank you for your exceptional service and i am very pleased with my purchase , packaging and shipping excellent. We buy many items from online suppliers and have to say your overall service and competitive pricing is as good as any. Overall a 5 star rating.

S. Cadby / New Zealand

D. woodhead, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Super fast delivery. Thanks. Lovely watch will definitely be shopping with you again.

D. woodhead / New Zealand

W. Good, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Many thanks for the watch, it arrived very quickly. Thank you.

W. Good / New Zealand

A. Nicholson, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Really happy with the quick delivery for my Wife’s Birthday present!, the watch looks great and came in quality packaging. I can’t yet speak on dependability but very happy so far. 100% recommend.

A. Nicholson / New Zealand

T. Young, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Response time -24 hours – to initial questions was excellent, as was the subsequent process from order to delivery i.e. keeping customer informed throughout as to ongoing order status. Both differentiated your company positively.

T. Young / New Zealand

R. WILLMOTT, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Many thanks, again for fantastic service.

R. WILLMOTT / New Zealand

P. Callow, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

I’m very pleased to have received my watch today. My enquiries were dealt with very quickly by Sally, and the ordering was easy. I was initially surprised that an item marked as “In Stock” was coming from Singapore, but I can see how the system works now, so absolutely no complaints.

P. Callow / New Zealand

B. Stewart, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

The watch arrived well packaged and is what I had expected when viewing the many options that you have online. The whole purchase process worked smoothly. Thank you.

B. Stewart / New Zealand

A. Taylor, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

The watch arrived yesterday in perfect condition! 🙂 — Thank you. I would recommend your company to anyone in need of a decent watch..

A. Taylor / New Zealand

B. Shrestha, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

I am very very happy from the item I received..It was really a great deal…. will definitely do in the future as well…I will definitely give a good review in your site.

B. Shrestha / New Zealand

L. Pardon, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

The order has arrived and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks for the great customer service. You and the team were a pleasure to deal with.

L. Pardon / New Zealand

C. HOUTWIPPER, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

Citywatches are an A1 online shopping company, i bought my watch at a great price and it was delivered promptly and safely. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best price online.

C. HOUTWIPPER / New Zealand

M. Perez, New Zealand
(Oct 16)

I received my order yesterday. I am very happy, it looks exactly like in the picture. I am very satisfied too with the quick responses from Customer Service when I sent them queries re the status of my purchase. Very professional. Also, great packing and packaging. Thumbs up for the express delivery! Got it just when I needed it. Thank you so much!

M. Perez / New Zealand

R. Smith, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Many thanks for the fast response and delivery of my order. Great people to do business with, very highly recommended.

R. Smith / New Zealand

J. Mayhew, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Watch arrived today and seems fine. I was impressed with the tracking info. and four days transit is pretty quick wherever it was coming from !So yes I am happy.

J. Mayhew / New Zealand

K. Sarima, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Great item. Look like the picture. Quick shipping. Good customer service team. I’m so happy with thatThank you

K. Sarima / New Zealand

J. Torio, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Very fast and sincere service and affordable products.

J. Torio / New Zealand

W. Kloepfer, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Thank you for following up on my purchase. The watch is in perfect working.

W. Kloepfer / New Zealand

D. Green, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

My order arrived to New Zealand very quickly, packaged really well and the watch is everything that I wanted.Next time anyone in my house needs a watch this is going to be the first place I look and I will be recommending this website to everyone I know. The range of watches, the prices, the quality and the service surpasses any shopping experience you get anywhere else in New Zealand. I look forward to my next shop on your website!!!!Thanks

D. Green / New Zealand

K. Laugesen, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Thanks for the fantastic watch, hubby loves it.

K. Laugesen / New Zealand

P. Randhawa, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

I have received that watch and which is awesome. i loved it. will definitely like to order again in future.FIVE STAR

P. Randhawa / New Zealand

J. Mathews, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

Would just like to say thank you so much, Awesome communication, delivery was faster than expected and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Would highly recommend yous to others and will definitely be back thanks again

J. Mathews / New Zealand

N. Huston, New Zealand
(Sept 16)

I was, to say, impressed with the speed of delivery and did not expect the watch for another week. Your website is great, but I couldn’t look at mens watches by G shock I think I had to look at all Casio watches. I have already recommended your site to a number of work colleagues and am looking to purchase some G shock watches for my children. Great site easy to deal with and delivery fantastic.

N. Huston / New Zealand

S. Rana, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

The delivery was very fast and I’m very happy with the product . Thank you so much.

S. Rana / New Zealand

N. Murrell, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

Received the Japanese Seiko Orange Monster this morning, great service – ordered Saturday and I was wearing it 8:30 Tuesday morning Very happy with the watch which has XP on the dial which I didn’t expect, which I am pleased about.Thanks again guys for the good service and a great watch.

N. Murrell / New Zealand

C. Atkinson, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

I am super impressed with the speed at which the order was processed and delivered. The watch is great, although I really need to sit down and understand the manual to use it!.

C. Atkinson / New Zealand

R. Dibley, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

Have to say easy transaction in NZ dollars, with an inclusive shipping policy. Delivered within a week and well packaged with clear instructions. Great watches and great value – cheers

R. Dibley / New Zealand

J. Grenfell, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

Received my watch today, extremely happy with it and your service.Thank you very much,

J. Grenfell / New Zealand

M. Watts, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

Awesome service. Easy ordering process. Great tracking through to delivery.

M. Watts / New Zealand

C. Swallow, New Zealand
(Aug 2016)

The order arrived this morning – such a very quick delivery time, we are impressed.

C. Swallow / New Zealand

C. Hartstone, New Zealand
(Jul, 2016)

Thanks for the fantastic service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

C. Hartstone / New Zealand

M. Hendry, New Zealand
(Jul, 2016)

The watch arrived yesterday and looks great. Your communication throughout was excellent and I am very satisfied with the service.

M. Hendry / New Zealand

O. Kinane, New Zealand
(Jul, 2016)

I had a truly wonderful shopping experience, it was easy and stress free. The free express shipping was definetly an added bonus which was greatly appreciated. I was also very please with the level of care put into the packaging of the watch as I have often received damaged goods due to poor packaging.

O. Kinane / New Zealand

J. Ana, New Zealand
(Jul, 2016)

You guys have done it again great service fast delivery good value for money what more can a very very satisfied customer want. Thank you very much.

J. Ana / New Zealand

G. Siyan, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

Hi iam very happy with my new g shock watch.. Great price..and great shipping service….

G. Siyan / New Zealand

G. Siyan, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

Hi iam very happy with my new g shock watch.. Great price..and great shipping service….

G. Siyan / New Zealand

B. Minnaar, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

I am pleased to let you know that the processing and delivery of the watch I ordered from CityWatches.co.nz went ahead without any problems and was delivered to my door in excellent condition by the DHL Courier. The order was placed on Wednesday 22nd June and it was delivered to me on Monday 27th June.

B. Minnaar / New Zealand

R. Tarawhiti, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

Yes happy with the product, it was a very fast and efficient service thanks

R. Tarawhiti / New Zealand

P. Wallace, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

Thank you so much for a brilliant ordering experience. I was impressed with how fast the watch was shipped to New Zealand and appreciated the email updates after placing an order and the ability to track the shipment. Very happy.

P. Wallace / New Zealand

A. Kandola, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

I am happy with my purchase and extremely happy with your services regarding the speed of shipping. Thanx

A. Kandola / New Zealand

T. watkins, New Zealand
(Jul 2016)

EXCELLENT SERVICE

T. watkins / New Zealand

C. Senior, New Zealand
(June, 2016)

The watch arrived today thank you. Amazing delivery time from Singapore I am well pleased with the way I was dealt with I would not hesitate to deal again thank you..

C. Senior / New Zealand

S. Prashar, New Zealand
(June, 2016)

It’s really appreciated service I received from you and I am really happy with my order. Thanks a lot

S. Prashar / New Zealand

T. DONNELLY, New Zealand
(June, 2016)

Absolutely superb service , will buy more again soon. Very Impressed. Thank you

T. DONNELLY / New Zealand

L. Vorster, New Zealand
(June, 2016)

Order received today, thank you very much for your good delivery.

L. Vorster / New Zealand

N. Wright, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Received watch in good time and perfect condition. Thank you for the excellent service.

N. Wright / New Zealand

A. Lawrence, New Zealand
(May 2016)

What a fantastic service from City Watches, prompt and reliable not to mention a fantastic product. Will be shopping with you in the future.

A. Lawrence / New Zealand

I. Lazarevski, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Hi, very happy with my watch, the speed of delivery was exceptional and loved the updates of the delivery progres. Thanks for such a professional service. One happy customer, will recommend your business.

I. Lazarevski / New Zealand

D. Russ, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Yes got it today. Very fast delivery, watch perfect. Will be buying again soon 5 stars, thanks once again.

D. Russ / New Zealand

N. Foster, New Zealand
(May 2016)

The shipping was excellent and the packaging was very good. I just want to say thank you for the beautiful two tone watch and will buy again.

N. Foster / New Zealand

B. Ratanpal, New Zealand
(May 2016)

The shipping was excellent and the packaging was very good. I just want to say thank you for the beautiful two tone watch and will buy again. Thank you very much for a very prompt and professional service. Very happy with the product as well. well done.

B. Ratanpal / New Zealand

F. Sabadini, New Zealand
(May 2016)

The experience was good, the website was easy to use, I contacted the support team to know when the item would be shipped and they answered quite fast and the item got here in good condition and didn’t take long.

M. Donaldson / New Zealand

M. Donaldson, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Yes watch has arrived. Thanks very much. Nice and easy process with good communication on the distribution of the watch from warehouse to my doorstep.

F. Sabadini / New Zealand

K. Luck, New Zealand
(May 2016)

The watches are great and the shipping was so quick! I have recommended your website to friends and will definitely shop with you again

K. Luck / New Zealand

E. Pedersen, New Zealand
(May, 2016)

Very happy with service.

E. Pedersen / New Zealand

C. Notton, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Great service! Very quick! Good amount of information regarding parcel tracking etc. Love the watch too! Thanks very much.

C. Notton / New Zealand

C. Cresswell, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Awesome service. Watch arrived within three days and is perfect. Thanks a bunch.

C. Cresswell / New Zealand

A. Boakes, New Zealand
(May 2016)

Yes I have received my watch and am very pleased with it. Fast and efficient!

A. Boakes / New Zealand

B. Ratanpal, New Zealand
(May 2016)

The Best…will use you for sure once again soonest..

B. Ratanpal / New Zealand

R. Trass, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Thanks for the watch, it arrived safely and super speedily!! What a fantastic website and great shipping!!

R. Trass / New Zealand

G. Butts, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Received watch yesterday, thank you. Will take some time to understand all features of watch. This is my third purchase from your company having previously bought watches for my son and daughter, have found you an excellent professional company to deal with.

G. Butts / New Zealand

P. Leupolu, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

My experience was very positive, with swift responses to emails and queries. The delivery time was very good, arriving at my door step safely and very quickly too considering it was coming from overseas. The price for the watch i bought was very good too. I would definitely recommend you to anyone else looking to

P. Leupolu / New Zealand

D. Peneha, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

I received my watch. And I’m very happy with the product. Hope to deal with you again in the future.

D. Peneha / New Zealand

G. Burrage, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

This is the second time i have purchased from you and i am extremely happy with my watch and you guys are so good to deal with, great communication and very fast shipping. Thank you for the Excellent service.

G. Burrage / New Zealand

O. Tonks, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

I have now purchased several watches from your website. All of them have been delivered promptly and excellent quality. Your service is superb. Anyone thinking of buying a watch should use your site.

O. Tonks / New Zealand

R. Hing, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Thanks for the great service. Am very happy with my purchase. Free shipping certainly makes the decision to use you easy as well as the very competitive pricing.

R. Hing / New Zealand

S. Ranapia, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Wow what an awesome experience dealing with you guys. I will not hesitate in recommending my friends to your company in the future.

S. Ranapia / New Zealand

J. Whiston, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Thanks very much Raul and yes it arrived today and I am very happy with it. It arrived quickly and the information and updates from your company were fantastic. Great service & I would definitely recommend you.

J. Whiston / New Zealand

K. Proctor, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

We were really impressed with the purchase of the watch it arrived quickly you provided tracking details price was great and my partner loves his new watch.Would definitely shop through your site again highly recommend.

K. Proctor / New Zealand

P. Hamlin, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Firstly, I was absolutely AMAZED at the speed in which my purchase arrived! I live in a isolated inland area and I still had the watch on my wrist 3 days after ordering it online!! I cant get anything from the nearest city in that time frame!! Congratulations on great prices and a great service.

P. Hamlin / New Zealand

D. Rogers, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Thanks for sending the watch so quickly, only took 2 days to arrive, very quick indeed, well packed. And so impressed with your service and feedback from others and forums, I ordered another watch from you yesterday. I will recommend your shop to anyone who wants to buy a watch, very impressive service.

D. Rogers / New Zealand

K. Wilkinson, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Great price and superfast delivery. Excellent product, exactly as shown.

K. Wilkinson / New Zealand

K. McGrath, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Thanks for the excellent service, product arrived quickly and undamaged.

K. McGrath / New Zealand

C. king, New Zealand
(Apr 2016)

Great service and love the watch. Easy web site to use. Thanks

C. king / New Zealand

K. Finderup, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Thanks for the hassle free purchase. Watch arrived in New Zealand in super quick time, was nicely packaged and is exactly as it was described. Saved me hundreds on retail price!Thanks again.

K. Finderup / New Zealand

T. Savage, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Thank you for your service i am very happy with the watch and the service was excellent and very fast delivery and communication was great felt very confident buying of you.thank you very much.

T. Savage / New Zealand

P. Currey, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

My complements on the speed of delivery and great communication. Can definitely recommend.

P. Currey / New Zealand

H. Scheltus, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Thanks for this. Your customer service is par excellent. I received the watch in 4 working days from time of order. Your tracking procedure and communication from the freight forwarding company was also excellent. I’d certainly buy from you again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company to my friends. Thank you once again.

H. Scheltus / New Zealand

B. Cronin, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I was very pleased with the watch, the price and the service. All excellent! I have already recommended to four other people.

B. Cronin / New Zealand

D. Rowlands, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I am very happy to say that the communication, service, competitive price and quality of the watch received from was top notch and conditions were exactly as stated in website. I am a very pleased customer. I received my watch in 3 days and was well packaged. great,well done!! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you and would certainly.

D. Rowlands / New Zealand

S. Martin, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I am so very happy with my purchase from you guys! The whole experience has been super easy – the information on the website is thorough and clear. The purchase itself was quick, simple, and secure. I am so impressed with the shipping – not only was it very very prompt but I was kept.

S. Martin / New Zealand

B. Wooller, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I ordered the watch on the 25 feb and it arrived on my door-step this morning in New Zealand on the 27 feb. The packaging was robust and water proof.The guy confirmed delivery by phone to my office 32km from the delivery point (much appreciated).As a Logistics and Supply Chain expert.

B. Wooller / New Zealand

G. Pemberton, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I was really impressed with the level of communication I received. It was great being able to track delivery status and location. There were no surprises during billing. The watch was packaged very well, arrived in very good time, in good order and I am very happy with the product. Will definitely recommend you to others..

G. Pemberton / New Zealand

M. Hoffman, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Watch arrived today in good condition, well packed and looking spunky!. Need to wear it a while to see how it goes but i’m sure she will keep a good time:). I think your shipping is the best i’ve ever encountered ordering overseas!! Will never have to go back to a local jeweller shop to

M. Hoffman / New Zealand

M. Hoffman, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Hi, will purchase another watch in the future.Watch all good so far no dramas! Shipping was A+. 3 working days it arrived!

M. Hoffman / New Zealand

N. Wright, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Yes I was very impressed. I have not shopped much online especially overseas websites so was a bit apprehensive. I did not need to be with your site watch arrived in three days as promised with many updates generated on your behalf with tracking updates. Watch was exactly what I wanted and I am very happy.

N. Wright / New Zealand

V. Bhaskaran, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

The experience was very good. The item was delivered quickly and in good condition.Thanks

V. Bhaskaran / New Zealand

G. Morrice, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I received the watch in 4 days and the service and quality of watch is excellent.

G. Morrice / New Zealand

J. Woitek, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I have received the watch yesterday and it absolutely fulfils my expectations. I was very happy with the packaging, too as it shows you care about the state the orders arrive in. Thank you very much for a very good trade. I’m happy to recommend your online store further.

J. Woitek / New Zealand

J. Walker, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I was very happy with my purchase. The delivery service was excellent and the watch is fantastic, well done

J. Walker / New Zealand

H. Dalziell, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I have recieved the watch and I am very pleased with it and the great service from you. I was a little worried about ordering from Singapore and if it would be real or if it would turn up at all, but no worries everything is great, a friend of mine will be ordering from you.

H. Dalziell / New Zealand

S. Bernie, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Very happy with purchase, efficient good to deal with, no dramas!

S. Bernie / New Zealand

H. Luk, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Yes I truly enjoy my shopping experience and I will definitely shop again in the future.

H. Luk / New Zealand

C. Childerhouse, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I am very happy with my watch. Thanks for the very fast delivery. I will be using again. All the best.

C. Childerhouse / New Zealand

J. Inverarity, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

The whole experience far exceeded my expectations. The price was half of that in my local mall, and the speed of delivery was impressive. I enjoyed tracking my order and knew the minute that it was delivered to my workplace and even who had signed for it.

J. Inverarity / New Zealand

T. Cooney, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I am really happy with the watch – looks great and was a great price.

T. Cooney / New Zealand

P. Watchorn, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Product all received good as gold last week.

P. Watchorn / New Zealand

B. Ryan, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Thanks, watch arrived sooner than I expected and it got dropped to me while I was out on a job great price and great service already recommended your site to my friends.

B. Ryan / New Zealand

E. Tan, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Thanks, the watch arrived yesterday and it looks much better than the photo. Nice prompt trade.

E. Tan / New Zealand

T. James, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

My husband is very happy with his new watch, thank you.

T. James / New Zealand

D. Halliday, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

The watch is great and I would defiantly recommend it to my friends as a way of purchasing a watch.

D. Halliday / New Zealand

R. Tucker, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Great service watch arrived in 3 days I will be using you again.

R. Tucker / New Zealand

H. Mills, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I would like to thank City Watches for a very fast & smooth purchase. I will be recommending your company to all my friends & I m very pleased with my new watch.

H. Mills / New Zealand

J. Rotorua, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

Hi The package arrived today. You provide a great service and price with prompt delivery. Thanks.

J. Rotorua / New Zealand

V. Miki, New Zealand
(Feb 2016)

I would just like to say the watch arrived today and I am very pleased with it. Thank you very much for your prompt professional service…My fiance is interested in a watch as well…so we will most definitely go through,for any other purchases. Thanks again for making NETWORK shopping easy..much appreciated.

V. Miki / New Zealand